View up to date information on the Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) from the Illinois Department of Public Health
You can also visit the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention website or our HSHS COVID-19 page.
Doctors dedicate their lives to the care of others, bringing hope and healing that only doctors can.  These extraordinary individuals reach out to bring comfort to patients and families each day. The HSHS St. Francis Foundation is taking a day to say a special “thank you”  for their dedication and sacrifice. 

The following individuals have honored physicians with a personal note and tribute. 

Thank you for helping us celebrate the accomplishments of our physicians and for your commitment to keeping HSHS  St. Francis Hospital at the forefront of care.
Donor Honoree
Loreta Failoni Dr. Roger Wujek
Erma Hardt Dr. Keith Cochran
James & Betty Wendt Dr. Timothy Ishmael
C. Kent Argenta Dr. Andrew Varney
Sue Faas Dr. Phil Johnson
Mary Lee Schwallenstecker Dr. Keith Cochran
Patricia Ritchie Dr. Phil Johnson
Donna Walker Dr. Courtney Shands
Dottie Corcoran Dr. Elaine Fisher
Fr. George Radosevich Dr. Roger Wujek
Bill & Linda Calcari Dr. Timothy Ishmael
David & Virginia Gruenenfelder Dr. Jerome Epplin
Gretchen Guinn Dr. Keith Cochran
Milton & Beverly Zoschke Dr. Laura Watt
LaDonna Schmedeke Dr. Brian Quarton
Rick & Karen Heyen Dr. Chris Poirot
Dennis Dedlow Dr. Elaine Fisher
Dennis Dedlow Shanel Rhodes, NP
Carlene Daley Dr. Dan Wujek
Helen Poirot Dr. Chris Poirot
Helen Poirot Dr. Bruce Weber
Frank & Patricia Whitlock Dr. Chris Poirot
Byron Land Dr. Elaine Fisher
Jane Martin & Family Dr. Roger Wujek
Nancy Hyam & Family Dr. Roger Wujek
Dorothy Mansholt Dr. Roger Wujek
Jane Martin & Family Dr. Chris Poirot
Nancy Hyam & Family Dr. Chris Poirot
Dorothy Mansholt Dr. Chris Poirot
Steve & Rita Bryant Dr. Roger Wujek
Tony & Shelly Herman Dr. Tracy Painter
Donald & Cookie Dobrino Dr. Chris Poirot
Sharon Hood Dr. Tracy Painter
Joann Kranich Dr. Philip Siebert
Jim & Rosalie Sandretto Dr. Dan Wujek
Peter Laucis & Family Memory of Dr. Augustinas Laucis
Dona McGraw Dr. Phil Johnson
Wilma Neisler Dr. Timothy Ishmael
James & Theresa Duncan Dr. Chris Poirot
Roberta Heyen Dr. Elaine Fisher
Raymond D. Stoddard Dr. Bruce Web

Doctors' Day
is March 30.